Abra Goes

on theatre, running, writing, and looking up

What I’m smiling about

with one comment

It’s a beautiful rainy, gray day in NYC, and my feet are dry. Not only have all of the tourists stayed home this morning, which makes walking through time square much easier, but I’m wearing new shoes.

And Good News: My camera charger likes to hide, but I found it and am looking forward to sharing pictures here.

February is one of my most favorite months so you’ll have to pardon my perkiness. A number of exciting things are in the pipeline:

Giants win the Super Bowl

Barack Obama wins the Democratic nomination

Therese Fowler’s debut novel SOUVENIR finally hits the shelves

Little Sister goes to Australia for grad school

I run 42 miles and get out at least another 10 queries to magazines

And Oh Yes, there will be snow

Written by abragoes

February 1, 2008 at 2:56 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a cheerful post! Just wanted to pop over and thank you for participating in the Inkthinker Query Challenge. I’m glad to have you on board as we head into the second month!

    Kristen
    http://www.inkthinkerblog.com

    Kristen King

    February 6, 2008 at 3:36 am


Leave a Reply

